Congratulations to the 2017 Western Regional CCDC teams! 



Arizona State University

UC Berkeley

Cal Poly Pomona

CSU Northridge

CSU San Bernardino

Stanford University

UC Riverside

University of Advancing Technology


WRCCDC 2017 Qualifying Round Competitors

Thank you to the teams that competed in the qualifying round in January 2017.

  • Arizona State University

  • Cal Poly Pomona

  • CSU Dominguez Hills

  • CSU Northridge

  • CSU San Bernardino

  • Chaffey College

  • Coastline Community College

  • Riverside City College

  • San Bernardino Valley College

  • San Diego State University

  • Stanford University

  • University of Advancing Technology

  • UC Berkeley

  • UC Riverside